Deactivate or reactivate your Pumble account

If you're ready to leave a workspace for good, you can easily deactivate your account at any time. What to anticipate If you're a member of multiple Workspaces, your Workspace owner/admin will need to deactivate all those accounts separately. Your messages and files won’t get deleted. If your Workspace Owners and Workspace Admins allow that, […]

Read More

Unread messages

Viewing unread messages On the web app, you will see Mentions in your left sidebar or Unread. And in the top left, you will see if the message is in the DMs or Threads.  Click from Unreads or Mentions and it will take you directly to the unread message. If the message is in one of then Channels, the name of the Channel will […]

Read More