Blob Primary Left

Blob Primary Right

How do I delete my Pumble account?

isidora.komaromi@cake.com

Self-deactivation is not supported on Pumble. If your user role is a member, contact the workspace owner or admin to deactivate your account. Admins should contact the workspace owner for deactivation. In cases where the workspace owner wants to deactivate their own account, it’s necessary to assign another user as an owner, and then contact that user to deactivate the account for them.