Compare features across plans

Business
Upgrade
ENTERPRISE
Upgrade
Communication Private and public channels
Private and public channels

Everyone can join and send messages in public channels. Only invited users can send messages in a private channel.

Direct messages
Direct messages

Share business information, send files and images, or share links to others, one-on-one.

Threads
Threads

Spin off side conversations into threads to keep the channel distraction-free.

Mentions, reactions, pins, save messages
Mentions, reactions, pins, save messages

Mention others to notify them, react to messages with emojis, and pin important messages so everyone can access them later.

Message history
Message history

Access all your messages that have ever been sent to get context for past decisions or get new team members up to speed faster.

Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
Collaboration Share files and links
Share files and links

Share images, videos, documents or links with your teammates and search for them later via File browser.

Message formatting
Message formatting

Highlight important information within conversation or markup your code blocks.

File storage
File storage

Share images, documents, and other files, and access them later in Pumble.

10GB
total
10GB
per seat
20GB
per seat
100GB
per seat
Schedule a message
Schedule a message

Compose and schedule a message to be sent in a Pumble channel you choose at a later date.

Reminders
Reminders

Set reminders for important tasks.

Voice and video messages
Voice and video messages

Tap, talk, and send to give updates, share ideas, and be more expressive.

1:1 voice and video meetings
1:1 voice and video meetings

Go from typing to talking in a single click, with 1:1 voice and video meetings.

Screen sharing
Screen sharing

Start a video conference call or share your screen in real time.

Video conferencing
Video conferencing

Start a video meeting with your whole team.

Up to
25 members
Up to
50 members
Up to
50 members
Group voice meetings
Group voice meetings

Start group voice calls with your whole team.

Up to
25 members
Up to
50 members
Up to
50 members
Customizable sections
Customizable sections

Organize channels and conversations into custom, collapsible sections in your sidebar.

Admin Import from Slack
Import from Slack

Import public channels, messages, and your team from Slack.

Guest access
Guest access

Work with people outside your company and give them access only to the specific channels.

Permissions
Permissions

Manage who can create and archive channels, invite members, remove them from channels, post in public channels and other permissions.

Channel-posting permissions
Channel-posting permissions

Customize channel posting permissions and mention usage to ensure a focused and distraction-free environment.

User groups
User groups

Mention user group to notify everybody in the group.

Integrations
Integrations

Integrate Pumble with other apps.

Up to 3
Up to 10
Unlimited
Unlimited
Security Data encryption
Data encryption

Pumble encrypts all data at rest and in transit.

SOC 2
SOC 2

Annual audit certification for Service Organization Controls Trust Services Principles.

Single sign-on (SSO)
Single sign-on (SSO)

Manage access using SSO (SAML2, OAuth2).

Data retention
Data retention

Decide for how long you want to have your messages and files.

Support Phone, chat, and email support
Phone, chat, and email support

Contact Pumble’s customer support and get answer within 24 hours.

Priority customer support
Priority customer support

Get a guaranteed answer from customer support within a few hours.

Pro

Made for internal collaboration, coordination, and efficiency.

Explore PRO plan

Business

Have more organized workspace, and include partners into it.

Explore BUSINESS plan

Enterprise

Secure your workspace, and make it more compliant.

Explore ENTERPRISE plan

Frequently Asked Questions

We get it. With so many features across all plans, figuring out if Pumble is for you can come down to simple answers.

Is Pumble really free?

Yes! You can have an unlimited number of users and access your entire chat history. If you need more, you can upgrade to the PRO, BUSINESS, or ENTERPRISE plan.

Do you offer any discounts?

If you pay annually, you get 2 months for free. Our FREE plan doesn’t have any limitations and is perfectly suited for startups and non-profit organizations.

What types of payment are supported?

We support payments by credit card for all plans. If you sign up for an Annual subscription and plan to spend at least 2,000 USD, we can invoice you annually.

What is a seat?

Each active and invited user on a paid plan requires a paid seat. If you deactivate some user, you free up their paid seat so you can invite a new user. If you buy another seat mid-cycle, you’ll be charged a prorated price for that billing cycle.

What is a workspace?

Workspace is your organization's' place on Pumble where you can communicate and work with your team. Workspace is made up of channels, direct messages, team members and apps, making team collaboration much easier.

What type of user roles you can have in Pumble?

In Pumble, you have three types of user roles: regular members, guests, and invited members. Regular members have full access to use the features in your Pumble workspace. Guests have limited access to certain channels inside Pumble, and their seats are priced. Invited members do not have a Pumble account, are not part of your workspace, and you do not have to pay for them. They only have access to the video conferencing calls to which they are invited.

How does guest access work?

You can have single-channel and multi-channel guests. Multi-channel guests will be priced as regular users, while for every priced seat, five single-channel guests will be gratis.

Are there any additional taxes?

It depends on your company’s country of origin. All the prices are displayed without taxes, and if we are legally required to collect VAT from your country, then that tax will be added on top of the final price, which you will see at checkout before making a payment.

How does canceling work?

You can cancel subscription at any time. Once you cancel, you can use the paid features until the end of you billing cycle, after which you’ll be automatically downgraded to the FREE plan. We don’t offer refunds.

More questions? Visit Pumble’s Help Center