Deactivate or Reactivate Your Pumble Account
If you’re ready to leave a workspace for good, you can easily deactivate your account at any time.
- If you’re a member of multiple workspaces, your workspace owner/admin will need to deactivate all those accounts separately.
- Your messages and files won’t be deleted. If your workspace owners and workspace admins allow that, you could delete all messages and files you added before the admin/owner deactivates your account.
- If you’re a workspace owner, you’ll first need to transfer the ownership first, and then the new owner will be able to deactivate your account.
Only workspace owner and admin can deactivate or reactivate an account.
It is possible to delete all of your profile information (profile picture, occupation, phone number) within your profile settings.
To reactivate your Pumble account, please reach out to your workspace owner or admin.