Blob Primary Left

Profile

Blob Primary Right

Deactivate or Reactivate a Member’s Account

jelena

Deactivating a member’s account #

If some of your team members leave your Pumble workspace, you will be able to deactivate their account.

To deactivate member’s account:

  1. Navigate to the workspace name at the top left corner
  2. Hover over Workspace settings
  3. Select Manage members from the dropdown
  4. Click on the three dots next to the user’s name
  5. Click on Deactivate Account


  6. Click Confirm in the pop-up dialog to complete the process

The member is now removed from the workspace.

Deactivated accounts remain visible in People & User Groups section of the app, and in Manage members section in the Workspace settings.

Reactivating a member’s account #

If you need to restore a deactivated member, follow these steps:

  1. Navigate to the workspace name at the top left corner
  2. Hover over Workspace settings
  3. Select Manage members from the dropdown
  4. Click on the three dots next to the user’s name in Manage members section
  5. Click on Activate Account


  6. Click Confirm in the pop-up dialog to complete the process

Owners and admins can deactivate/reactivate member’s account.

Was this article helpful?

Thanks for your feedback!