How to delete a Pumble Workspace?
1 min read
jelena.tasic@cake.com
To delete your Pumble Workspace, follow the instructions below:
- Click on the Workspace switcher in the top left corner
- Click on your CAKE.com account
- Select the Workspaces tab on the left
- Click on the three dots next to a Workspace
- Click on Delete workspace
In order to delete a Workspace, all Workspace members must be deactivated first.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you! If you’d like a member of our support team to respond to you, please drop us a note at support@pumble.com