Messaging permissions
Set who can use @channel and @here mentions. You can set to Everyone or everyone except guests, Owners and Admins or only Owners.
Roles determine what people can see and do. In Pumble, every person has a role, each with its own level of permissions and access.
Try Pumble
Ensure compliance and keep your workspace safe with a detailed permission structure.
Set who can use @channel and @here mentions. You can set to Everyone or everyone except guests, Owners and Admins or only Owners.
By default, any member can invite people to your workspace. Change it to Owners and Admins or only to Owners.
Manage channel permissions as an Admin, Owner, or Channel Manager. Choose which members (including multi-channel guests) can create, archive, remove members and manage posting permissions.
Set who can create and manage user groups. If you’re an Owner, you can give Admins permission to manage all user groups or give Channel Managers the permission to manage groups within channels.
Choose when to allow message editing and deletion. Also, set who can delete messages in channels.
The creator of the workspace. Can access all settings, invites and permissions.
Has the same permissions as the Owner by default, but can’t delete the workspace.
Can edit all permissions and settings inside the channel they’re assigned to.
Can send messages, create channels, and invite users to them by default.
Can access multiple channels, but can’t interact with channels they’re not invited to.
Can send messages, react to, or delete their own messages in one specific channel.
Communicate with your team no matter what device you use.
• Unlimited users
• Unlimited chat history
• Free forever