If you don't need the files you uploaded, here's how you can delete them. Who can delete files Any user can delete the files they've uploaded to Pumble.
If you’d like to view your files offline, you can download them to your desktop or mobile device.
You can browse files that have been added to your Pumble workspace and easily download them. Browse files in your workspace You can browse files added to any public channels, plus the private channels and DMs you're a part of. You can use filters to easily find specific files.
When you upload a file to a channel or direct message, it will be stored in Pumble. All PDFs, documents, images, screenshots, and audio and video files uploaded to a channel or direct message count towards the file storage limit. The amount of space available for a workspace is 10 GB
While working with your team on Pumble, you may need to collaborate on files that you’ve created in other services from time to time. How files work You can add files to Pumble from your devices. Files added to Pumble may not exceed 125 MB in size. Anyone in a conversation where a file was […]