Blob Primary Left

Blob Primary Right

How can I remove someone from my team/workspace?

isidora.komaromi@cake.com

To remove someone from your team/workspace, you need to deactivate their account:

  1. Navigate to the workspace name at the top left corner
  2. Hover over Workspace settings
  3. Select Manage members from the dropdown
  4. Click on the three dots next to the user’s name
  5. Click on Deactivate Account
  6. Click Confirm in the pop-up dialog to complete the process

Please note that deactivated accounts remain visible in the People & User Groups section of the app and in the Manage members section in Workspace settings.