When your teammates want to reach you, they can check the current status of your account to see if you're available.

The availability of your account is shown as a small dot next to your name at the top right.

Change your Pumble availability

Currently, it's only possible to pause the notification

  1. Click your profile picture from the top right
  2. Click to pause your notification

To set the availability of your account on mobile app:

  1. Click on the You tab at the bottom right of your screen
  2. Toggle Set yourself away on or off