Storage in Pumble takes into count all PDFs, documents, images, screenshots, and audio and video files uploaded to a channel or direct message.
The amount of space available for a workspace varies by plan:
|10GB storage for the whole workspace
|10GB storage per user seat
|20GB storage per user seat
|100GB storage per user seat
Upload and share files without worries that you’ll run out of space.
Storage is shared across the workspace and tied only to the number of purchased seats, not to the users. For example, if you have 10 seats purchased on PRO plan, your combined workspace memory will be 100GB. All users (including Guests) can upload files.
You can track available storage space by checking the storage indicator. It will be displayed once you’ve used up more than 1GB of space. If it reaches the limit, you’ll need to delete some of the previously uploaded files to upload new ones.