Deactivate or reactivate your Pumble account

If you're ready to leave a workspace for good, you can easily deactivate your account at any time. What to anticipate If you're a member of multiple Workspaces, your Workspace owner/admin will need to deactivate all those accounts separately. Your messages and files won’t get deleted. If your Workspace Owners and Workspace Admins allow that, […]

Read More